Partnership with GameMob.com

On a short personal note, I wanted to announce that I’m forging a partnership with GameMob. I’ll be reviewing, discussing and rounding up the latest iOS releases there as well as on this site and I’m incredibly proud to be doing so. I’ll still be updating the blog daily but it’s a great opportunity to force a wider audience to listen to my ramblings and something I’m very excited to pursue.

It’s a great site which excels at up-to-date mobile gaming news, so obviously that suits me perfectly. Without any bias, it’s well worth checking them out as I’ve found they are often faster to report than most other major sites and cover a better range of under-the-radar titles.

I really do have to thank you guys though; your continued visits, comments and link-clicks have made this possible for me. So cheers, you can return to your scheduled gaming information!

One thought on “Partnership with GameMob.com

Leave a Reply

